Tom Clancy’s The Division Will Have 3 Expansions

Tom Clancy’s The Division Will Have 3 Expansions
February 01 12:30 2016 Print This Article

Ubisoft has unveiled more details about the plans for new content after The Division will be available for everybody.

This year we will receive 3 expansions for the online shooter. First one is named ‘Underground‘ and it will allow us to explore ‘an unknown world‘ of New York City with other 3 friends. The second one is named ‘Survival‘ in which you will have to survive as long as possible ‘in a hostile environment‘. For now, there are no information’s about the third expansion. We only know that it’s called ‘Last Stand‘.

Tom Clancy's The Division

The 3 expansions will be available in the season pass of the game, which includes an exclusive sawed-off shotgun, full costumes and skins for exclusive weapons. All of this besides the exclusive events and monthly packages with new content. The Season Pass will be included in the Gold Edition named Sleeper Agent or it could be bought separately. For now, the price is unknown.

Tom Clancy's The Division

Tom Clancy’s The Division will be available on March 6 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Microsoft Windows.

view more articles

About Article Author

write a comment


No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.

Add a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person.
All fields are required.