Nine Classic SEGA Game Collection Coming to 3DS

Nine Classic SEGA Game Collection Coming to 3DS
January 24 20:00 2016 Print This Article

SEGA has revealed SEGA 3D Classics Collection is coming to 3DS on April 26.


The collection of games will include a total of nine games that have been “redeveloped to create an immersive 3D experience,” according to SEGA, who teased the announcement Friday.

The collection includes Power Drift, Puyo Puyo 2, Fantasy II W, Sonic The Hedgehog, Thunder Blade, Galaxy Force II, and Altered Beast. It will also come with two bonus SEGA Master System games, Fantasy Zone II and Maze Walker.


SEGA 3D Classics Collection will retail for $30 USD.

In other SEGA news, a Valkyria Chronicles remaster will be released in Japan next month. It has not been announced if the game will get a Western release.

view more articles

About Article Author

write a comment


No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.

Add a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person.
All fields are required.